body art... piercings

Dating Prospect colette335Dating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect wojtekDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect tanveer59795Dating Prospect kashmiDating Prospect jukaDating Prospect richardDating Prospect chekaa2021Dating Prospect fooseDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect omarDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect ahmaddeebDating Prospect marvDating Prospect anesomo77Dating Prospect vikkimila
Default Male Profile

herryj

56, male, widowed

Yolo, United States

I love to laugh and be silly but serious when I have to, romantic,loves being outside and bon fires,hard worker values friends,young at heart, loves life and wants to live it to the fullest with the right one. I am looking for someone who is honest, has good communication skills, hard worker, has a big sense of humor

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Dramatic

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Legal

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rudakasiaDating Prospect robDating Prospect kpnut90Dating Prospect marowDating Prospect leonaviDating Prospect sshaxzod932Dating Prospect jthornton23Dating Prospect ollieDating Prospect segunadeyemiDating Prospect fabulousrevDating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect sonamDating Prospect roslineDating Prospect davidpaulDating Prospect cranky62Dating Prospect cbiklanakaDating Prospect devlin505Dating Prospect azirDating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect rr0417