ethnicity... african

Dating Prospect azirDating Prospect tanveer59795Dating Prospect tomDating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgoDating Prospect rislamDating Prospect michal31Dating Prospect samuelDating Prospect mrmikeDating Prospect segunadeyemiDating Prospect stonyDating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect anesomo77Dating Prospect leonaviDating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect pravinDating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect kylecoutuDating Prospect omar
Default Female Profile

lonelylove26

31, female, single

Schweinfurt, Germany

I am looking for love

I am nice and interesting young girl,very attractive and simple.I enjoy romantic moods,I am also very romantic,honest and faithful,caring and others.I enjoy traveling,watching movies,reading and writing.I adapt easily to any environment. I am looking for a man who is friendly, kind, sociable, and with a good sense of humour. I think sincerity is important as it makes for a stronger relationship. must love me for who i am and not for what i am.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jthornton23Dating Prospect fooseDating Prospect kpnut90Dating Prospect robDating Prospect chekaa2021Dating Prospect flexDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect stpatrickDating Prospect biggyDating Prospect ash007aDating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect marowDating Prospect jukaDating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect davidpaulDating Prospect ahmaddeebDating Prospect sshaxzod932