personality... brilliant

Dating Prospect christopherDating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect richardDating Prospect omarDating Prospect roslineDating Prospect jthornton23Dating Prospect molayDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect cranky62Dating Prospect colette335Dating Prospect wojtekDating Prospect anesomo77Dating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect biggyDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect mrmikeDating Prospect ilyadDating Prospect nizam
Default Male Profile

mie22a

61, male, widowed

Pinehurst, United States

Looking for true love where there is genuine intentions and respect

I am a very simple, sincere and honest man who wants the best in life. I need a woman now for serious relationship that will lead to marriage. In life i learn that the much love you is the much love you receive. I believe in morals and ethics. Distance is not a problem to true intimate relationship with love and trust.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Italy

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

tim57

64, male, widowed

Bergland, United States

I am a nice guy, all i need is to love and be love. I don't really want to know where my partner is from, all i want to known is that is loves me. And most importantly age is just but a number, it dose not count in a relationship. I am ready to treat my partner like a queen and always respect the feelings she has for me

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect patryk1219Dating Prospect droopykurwaDating Prospect devlin505Dating Prospect marowDating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect flexDating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect chekaa2021Dating Prospect rr0417Dating Prospect rabihDating Prospect rudakasiaDating Prospect lawsonDating Prospect sonamDating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect tomDating Prospect jukaDating Prospect cbiklanakaDating Prospect kpnut90Dating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgoDating Prospect rob