personality... cultured

Dating Prospect devlin505Dating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect colette335Dating Prospect rabihDating Prospect mrmikeDating Prospect rislamDating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect marvDating Prospect jukaDating Prospect anesomo77Dating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect marowDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect ollieDating Prospect jthornton23Dating Prospect ilyadDating Prospect kolagunjuDating Prospect michal31Dating Prospect kashmiDating Prospect rosline
Default Male Profile

carrick

58, male, divorced

Cumnock, United States

Love who i am, and who ever

I consider myself a very easy going person, even tempered. I love to go for long walks during a beautiful summer sunset with my dog Max along the wonderful walking trails by my home, going for walks during a gentle snowfall in the winter and walks during a crisp and sunny autumn day.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Cultured

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rudakasiaDating Prospect patryk1219Dating Prospect shaxiDating Prospect giovaniiaddDating Prospect bravo66Dating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect richardDating Prospect jessDating Prospect annDating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect droopykurwaDating Prospect sonamDating Prospect fooseDating Prospect leonaviDating Prospect chekaa2021