personality... curious

Dating Prospect rr0417Dating Prospect biggyDating Prospect grazynkaDating Prospect ahmaddeebDating Prospect kylecoutuDating Prospect stonyDating Prospect christopherDating Prospect segunadeyemiDating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect chekaa2021Dating Prospect roslineDating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect tomDating Prospect marvDating Prospect rabihDating Prospect robinsinghDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect robDating Prospect sonam
Default Male Profile

henry25

55, male, divorced

Leary, United States

I'm looking for a serious relationship..

I am honest, dependable, loving, gentle, affectionate and have good friendship. I feel that WOMAN is GOD's undeserved gift to MAN and she is supposed to be loved, reverenced,protected, respected, and cherished.it really suck being alone and i really want us to get know each other better,Who knows you might just be what am looking for and me too, well with time we will know that...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Curious

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bravo66Dating Prospect wojtekDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect ollieDating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect colette335Dating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect ash007aDating Prospect jessDating Prospect lawsonDating Prospect annDating Prospect sshaxzod932Dating Prospect molayDating Prospect fooseDating Prospect kashmiDating Prospect cbiklanakaDating Prospect michal31Dating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect richard007