personality... decisive

Dating Prospect azirDating Prospect inky1974Dating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect flexDating Prospect richardDating Prospect shaxiDating Prospect kylecoutuDating Prospect farmanDating Prospect mrmikeDating Prospect grazynkaDating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect cranky62Dating Prospect omarDating Prospect cbiklanakaDating Prospect marowDating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect rob
Default Female Profile

boojuicy

38, female, single

Af-Siot, Ghana

I am Looking For My SoulMate

Am very simple, easy going and God fearing woman, i like to make friends and people around me happy , i like to read, cook , listen to music ,dancing, watch movies and play volley ball swimming. Someone who's willing to spoil, pamper and love me unconditionally, whom is kind, sincere, honest, passionate, loyal, sense of humor, loving and wants a lifetime of passion

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Decisive

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tomDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect jessDating Prospect annDating Prospect fabulousrevDating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect davidpaulDating Prospect patryk1219Dating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect lawsonDating Prospect sshaxzod932Dating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect kashmiDating Prospect christopherDating Prospect kpnut90Dating Prospect nizamDating Prospect kolagunjuDating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect ahmaddeeb