personality... faithful

Dating Prospect davidpaulDating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect rr0417Dating Prospect grazynkaDating Prospect jthornton23Dating Prospect christopherDating Prospect cranky62Dating Prospect tomDating Prospect bravo66Dating Prospect colette335Dating Prospect wojtekDating Prospect ollieDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect ash007aDating Prospect kylecoutuDating Prospect devlin505Dating Prospect omarDating Prospect rislamDating Prospect chekaa2021
Default Male Profile

leo

53, male, single

Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Long term relationship

Hello everyone, How are you, my name is Leo, I am interested to your profile, I would like to know more about you. I like sport swimming, gym. My Hobbies are reading, writing, and painting. I am looking for serious relationship which leads to marriage. Please ask me any questions you want to know about me. I would like to hear from you as soon as possible. thank you.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgoDating Prospect ahmaddeebDating Prospect droopykurwaDating Prospect biggyDating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect brianDating Prospect ilyadDating Prospect marowDating Prospect jessDating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect michal31Dating Prospect marvDating Prospect giovaniiaddDating Prospect rudakasiaDating Prospect tanveer59795Dating Prospect patryk1219Dating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect segunadeyemi