personality... forgiving

Dating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect lawsonDating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect jthornton23Dating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect flexDating Prospect inky1974Dating Prospect annDating Prospect giovaniiaddDating Prospect shaxiDating Prospect segunadeyemiDating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect sshaxzod932Dating Prospect pravinDating Prospect davidpaulDating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect cbiklanakaDating Prospect tanveer59795Dating Prospect nizam
Default Female Profile

babyblues79

42, female, single

Tipler, United States

Looking for someone who has a beautiful voice and would enjoy finding love with someone who sings and wants to make music together...

I am very down to earth,funny,caring,thoughtful,and honest. I love all music but really love old school rock,blues etc I am a nature photographer,love the outdoors. I enjoy working out,mountain biking,yoga,exploring new places...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Forgiving

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect chekaa2021Dating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect molayDating Prospect tomDating Prospect omarDating Prospect michal31Dating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect anesomo77Dating Prospect ash007aDating Prospect devlin505Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect kpnut90Dating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect rabihDating Prospect christopherDating Prospect sonamDating Prospect ilyad