personality... humble

Dating Prospect chekaa2021Dating Prospect stonyDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect jukaDating Prospect stpatrickDating Prospect ahmaddeebDating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect segunadeyemiDating Prospect annDating Prospect davidpaulDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect anesomo77Dating Prospect colette335Dating Prospect cbiklanakaDating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect biggyDating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect azirDating Prospect kashmi
Default Male Profile

slydumber

40, male, single

Terni, Italy

This is me i am who i am....

I am a very simple man who need love and to be care for ,I am a very humble type and respectful. I love going out and love meeting people, I relate with everybody, I don’t discriminate, I believe everybody are the same and that we are one family, I hate lies and I love when people are honest, I love kids a lot, I love been with them, I forgive people easily ,I am always happy at any given condition or situation

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Humble

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect wojtekDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect rabihDating Prospect bravo66Dating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect grazynkaDating Prospect giovaniiaddDating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect roslineDating Prospect leonaviDating Prospect kylecoutuDating Prospect brianDating Prospect richardDating Prospect lawsonDating Prospect omarDating Prospect ollieDating Prospect jessDating Prospect jdnwf