personality... innovative

Dating Prospect lawsonDating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect omarDating Prospect grazynkaDating Prospect rudakasiaDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect farmanDating Prospect sshaxzod932Dating Prospect fabulousrevDating Prospect droopykurwaDating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect jessDating Prospect cbiklanakaDating Prospect rr0417Dating Prospect mrmikeDating Prospect jeffery
Default Female Profile

selinaseekin

42, female, single

Washington, United States

Looking for serious mn

I think my main characteristics are honesty and intelligence. I am also very focused on partner when in a relationship, he is everything for me. I imagine us making love, having dates, exchange physical pleasures and kisses. I have a broad interest. I also think I can easily talk to anybody. I am a one-man-woman with adventures in heart and spark in eyes who wants to give affection!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Innovative

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bravo66Dating Prospect robDating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect jthornton23Dating Prospect segunadeyemiDating Prospect rabihDating Prospect tanveer59795Dating Prospect kpnut90Dating Prospect stonyDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect dannyDating Prospect rislamDating Prospect azirDating Prospect ollieDating Prospect kylecoutuDating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect giovaniiaddDating Prospect colette335Dating Prospect patryk1219