personality... intelligent

Dating Prospect jessDating Prospect rislamDating Prospect flexDating Prospect cranky62Dating Prospect sonamDating Prospect rabihDating Prospect ilyadDating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgoDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect annDating Prospect inky1974Dating Prospect anesomo77Dating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect grazynkaDating Prospect colette335Dating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect azir
Default Male Profile

cleve

49, male, single

Warszawa, Poland

I am a primatologist who has studied chimpanzees and gorillas in the Congo Basin. I am currently an Adjunct Professor teaching courses at the Universi

In addition to my scientific work, I enjoy painting and am currently working on a children's book about conservation. I love to explore, both cities and natural landscapes. I am a vegan and enjoy cooking. I am very easy-going and quickly adapt to new cultures and situations.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intelligent

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Poland

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect roslineDating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect brianDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect tomDating Prospect biggyDating Prospect shaxiDating Prospect fooseDating Prospect wojtekDating Prospect kashmiDating Prospect omarDating Prospect mrmikeDating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect marvDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect kylecoutuDating Prospect giovaniiaddDating Prospect christopher