personality... mature

Dating Prospect kylecoutuDating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect tomDating Prospect mrmikeDating Prospect cranky62Dating Prospect devlin505Dating Prospect colette335Dating Prospect patryk1219Dating Prospect segunadeyemiDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect grazynkaDating Prospect wojtekDating Prospect molayDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect ilyadDating Prospect lawsonDating Prospect robDating Prospect droopykurwaDating Prospect shaxi
Default Female Profile

wdz494

37, female, single

Brooks, United States

The man I hope to meet is reliable, with sense of humor, cultured, kind, careful, loving children, honest and decent.

The hope that I could meet someone very special brought me to this dating site. I am real and sincere, optimistic, emotionally stable and very sociable, curious, honest, romantic and passionate; my other traits are kindness and reliability. I love life and cherish every day. I have lots of energy and I am a child at heart, but mature and responsible as well.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Mature

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect farmanDating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgoDating Prospect sonamDating Prospect ahmaddeebDating Prospect tanveer59795Dating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect marvDating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect fooseDating Prospect marowDating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect azirDating Prospect richardDating Prospect omarDating Prospect flexDating Prospect chekaa2021Dating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect giovaniiaddDating Prospect rudakasia