personality... respectful

Dating Prospect pravinDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect segunadeyemiDating Prospect giovaniiaddDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect kpnut90Dating Prospect fabulousrevDating Prospect inky1974Dating Prospect chekaa2021Dating Prospect marvDating Prospect marowDating Prospect bravo66Dating Prospect kashmiDating Prospect lawsonDating Prospect biggyDating Prospect robDating Prospect devlin505
Default Male Profile

lovecall

56, male, divorced

Pekin, United States

HAPPINESS COMES TO THOSE WHO APPRECIATE IT

i am loving, caring, understanding, i am simple, honest and sincere, i do not get angry easily, i am hardworking, i am a man that always have the interest of the family at heart, i am divorce i always believe in dreams come true with lots of patience and i am here to see my dream come true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Respectful

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect christopherDating Prospect roslineDating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect leonaviDating Prospect flexDating Prospect ollieDating Prospect annDating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect farmanDating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect patryk1219Dating Prospect rr0417Dating Prospect kolagunjuDating Prospect jessDating Prospect sonamDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect stony