personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect cranky62Dating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect azirDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect rudakasiaDating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect molayDating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect tomDating Prospect biggyDating Prospect sshaxzod932Dating Prospect lawsonDating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect leonaviDating Prospect mrmikeDating Prospect rabih
Default Male Profile

franklin

42, male, single

Raleigh, United States

I am glad and good in giving opportunities to people because i like helping people. I lives a life of honesty with good integrity and interesting personality, but i always lacks a truthful lover and relationship because many people comes to me because of my affluence and not for real love. hopefully i can find real love someday.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Media

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ollieDating Prospect tanveer59795Dating Prospect fabulousrevDating Prospect segunadeyemiDating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect michal31Dating Prospect davidpaulDating Prospect patryk1219Dating Prospect roslineDating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect richardDating Prospect ahmaddeebDating Prospect marvDating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect fooseDating Prospect christopherDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect flexDating Prospect juka