personality... youthful

Dating Prospect biggyDating Prospect cbiklanakaDating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect marvDating Prospect marowDating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect robinsinghDating Prospect flexDating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect kylecoutuDating Prospect davidpaulDating Prospect sonamDating Prospect tomDating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect jthornton23Dating Prospect ollieDating Prospect ilyadDating Prospect sshaxzod932Dating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgo
Default Female Profile

bettertogether

44, female, single

Lipperscheid, Lithuania

Life is too short to be lonely.

I am a Pretty laid back woman and easy to get along with.I love life and everyday is a new experience for me, i am not materialistic,i am romantic, caring,independent and hard working.I Love getting out and about and seeing different places,i enjoy traveling.I am looking for my soul mate,my best friend, someone who is serious and honest,independent and romantic. In my free time i watch movies, and listen to music.I also love to cook, and bake! And,I wouldn't mind having someone to occupy my free time :-)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Youthful

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: Lithuania

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

joshjosh

54, male, widowed

Aston, United Kingdom

Love is a beautiful thing

I am a reasonable and romantic man. I am looking for true love. I am an honest, comfortable and hardworking man looking for honest and caring lady, who is tender in heart. I look forward to finding one on this site. Let us get to know each other and see how it goes....

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Youthful

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect fooseDating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect lawsonDating Prospect chekaa2021Dating Prospect roslineDating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect grazynkaDating Prospect ash007aDating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect mrmikeDating Prospect patryk1219Dating Prospect rudakasiaDating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect kolagunjuDating Prospect rislamDating Prospect jessDating Prospect christopherDating Prospect rr0417