religion... agnostic

Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect jthornton23Dating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect stonyDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect jukaDating Prospect shaxiDating Prospect molayDating Prospect richardDating Prospect farmanDating Prospect chekaa2021Dating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect jessDating Prospect lawsonDating Prospect sshaxzod932Dating Prospect segunadeyemiDating Prospect kpnut90Dating Prospect dannyDating Prospect ilyad
Default Male Profile

gigel

51, male, separated

Oranmore, Ireland

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Nail Art

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Hungary

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Interests: booksam here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tocookingmusiceverything that makes me fel active or relaxed in right time lol

Dealmakers: attraction

Meetups: a restaurantany place where is easy to communicateanywhere callcoffee

Dating Prospect cbiklanakaDating Prospect omarDating Prospect rabihDating Prospect marvDating Prospect annDating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgoDating Prospect marowDating Prospect roslineDating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect tomDating Prospect christopherDating Prospect davidpaulDating Prospect bravo66Dating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect anesomo77Dating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect kolagunjuDating Prospect cranky62