religion... new age

Dating Prospect christopherDating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect richardDating Prospect anesomo77Dating Prospect annDating Prospect robinsinghDating Prospect ahmaddeebDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect inky1974Dating Prospect devlin505Dating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect jthornton23Dating Prospect roslineDating Prospect ilyadDating Prospect brianDating Prospect flexDating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgoDating Prospect omarDating Prospect kashmi
Default Male Profile

wiland

52, male, divorced

Lisboa, Portugal

I would like to hear you

Hello I'm a finance guy. I like to travel, to know new regions, to go out to dinner, to read books and the internet on diverse subjects. I like to be in the countryside, to enjoy nature. I would like to continue these activities but with a person whom I loved by my side. I like western and country music, rock and ethnic music. I would like to hear you. Can we talk?

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Responsible

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Portugal

Languages: Portuguese

Religion: New Age

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect ash007aDating Prospect marowDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect jukaDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect michal31Dating Prospect davidpaulDating Prospect fooseDating Prospect fabulousrevDating Prospect biggyDating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect rislamDating Prospect tanveer59795Dating Prospect rabihDating Prospect mrmikeDating Prospect kolagunjuDating Prospect sshaxzod932Dating Prospect leonavi