religion... presbyterian

Dating Prospect tanveer59795Dating Prospect kashmiDating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect sshaxzod932Dating Prospect leonaviDating Prospect cbiklanakaDating Prospect ahmaddeebDating Prospect jukaDating Prospect richardDating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect michal31Dating Prospect segunadeyemiDating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgoDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect omarDating Prospect rabihDating Prospect mrmikeDating Prospect danny
Default Female Profile

nicole957

25, female, single

Long Key, United States

My butt comes out of the saddle so you can kiss it.

My interests and hobbies include riding my horse, barrel racing, competing in rodeos, reading a good book, taking adventures... Pretty much anything! I've traveled to the East coast, because I love history! Anything else, just ask me!

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect pravinDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect giovaniiaddDating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect stonyDating Prospect robinsinghDating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect fabulousrevDating Prospect inky1974Dating Prospect flexDating Prospect tomDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect devlin505Dating Prospect kolagunjuDating Prospect rr0417Dating Prospect rislamDating Prospect biggyDating Prospect brianDating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect chekaa2021